We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
375
190
18
10
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
375
190
18
10
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 594 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2017

We stayed at this hotel in June 2016 for five nights our first visit was in 2014.

The hotel was just as good as we remembered it and the breakfast which was good in 2014 was even better in 2016

Try and book a room at the front with a balcony,believe me they are well worth the extra money,the rooms are not large but have everything you need for a short stay and the hotel does not have a lift so remember that when you are booking.

i found the pool a little easier to get in and out of this time but a handrail would make it so much easier for lots of guests.

A comfortable family hotel run by a very nice young couple and very good value for money,better than some French four star hotels we have stayed in. We hope to visit again as we love the Island.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank joandgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. Clean rooms, great service, and excellent views out over the ocean. Unfortunately it is not air conditioned and an early fall Indian summer left us a bit steamy and sleepless. Nothing to fault the hotel but something to keep in mind when you book.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 155jeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Beautiful hotel on seafront with lovely views out to sea. No restaurant at hotel but a good selection a few minutes walk to the local harbour. Obviously, fish is the local speciality which happens to be our favourite. Car parking available opposite hotel. Good attention to detail at hotel.
Heated swimming pool is a bonus.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Z4398UEchrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

A small family run business with all the attention to customer service and detail you could wish for. Spotless well attended facilities, lovely rooms, great bathrooms, nice pool, easy parking, walking distance from the little port town and many restaurants. Lounge service on a large flowered terrace with confortable armchairs and the best breakfast I've had in a hotel for a long time. No lift and three floors but easy stairs and the team are happy to carry your bags if you wish or need it. Decoration, cleanliness, helpfulness, there was no faulting this team. Many thanks, we'll definitely be back now we know the perfect choice.

Room tip: Chose the sea view room with balcony,
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenriP88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Facing the Beach. Very quiet. Good size room. Good location, 5 minutes walk to the harbor. Pleasant host. Good buffet style continental breakfast. Adequate room size with balcony. No Elevator. Did not check for AC since it was not needed.

Room tip: Call host for pricing and selection
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fastcat777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews