We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Cocktails and Kids cocktails”
Review of La Cabane

La Cabane
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $18
Cuisines: Bar
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Went for a walk around the marina and decided to go for a drink with our youngest child. my wife and I had cocktails and we got our son a kids cocktail. Beautifully garnished with marshmallows which my son took for himself.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 181 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2015

Super service. Friendly Staff. Beautiful view on the harbor. perfect location with a short distance walk to the beach.

A wide range of selection for deserts ranging from Ice-creams and crepes with a whole variety of cocktails available to choose from.

It is PLACE which you have to stop and visit once your in Saint-Denis d'Oleron. Its perfect for a morning coffee...a afternoon snack or even for lunch... or late night drinks. It matched my expectations and I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cabane also viewed

Saint-Denis d'Oleron, Ile d'Oleron
Boyardville, Saint-Georges-d'Oleron
 
Dolus-d'Oleron, Ile d'Oleron
Saint-Denis d'Oleron, Ile d'Oleron
 
Ile d'Oleron, Charente-Maritime
Saint-Denis d'Oleron, Ile d'Oleron
 

Been to La Cabane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing