We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely gite and owners”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of GITE TOURVILLE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fecamp, Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, Normandy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
brenda w
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“lovely gite and owners”
Reviewed September 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

my husband and I stayed at gite torville for 2 weeks with our three little doggies. The gite far exceeded our expectations the owners were extremely helpful and went to a lot of trouble to make us welcome. The gite was very well equipped/and lovely and clean and it far exceeded what we expected. thank you for everything. Brenda and bob

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2018
Hello Breda and Bob
thanks for your comments. You are amazing.You are welcome whenever you want. Take care of yourself and your adorable dogs .
Cordially Daniel and Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CanastonO...
Llandrillo, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Compact. clean - great base”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a small but well-appointed Gite, with a great bathroom (actually a walk-in shower) that would do a top hotel proud. The Gite is in the grounds of the owners home, Daniel and his wife are very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortabe, the kitchen is enough and we really enjoyed it as a base for cycling in Normandy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
we are delighted that our cottage you have more, thank you for your comments it's very nice of you. cordially daniel & nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cruiser74...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Un grand merci pour vos commentaires qui nous vont droit au coeur .
Bonne continuation pour vous deux .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MHP F
2 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Merci , c'est gentil de votre part .
cordialement Daniel&nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Mere...
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Merci de vos commentaires , c'est gentil .
Cdl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nah95130
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Merci de vos commentaires qui nous ravissent.Nous sommes heureux d'avoir participés à rendre vos vacances agréables.
CDL DANIEL&NATHALIE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denis w
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2018
Merci de vos cmmentaires ils nous vont droit aux coeur et c'est avec palisir que nous recevrons de nouveau.Bon courage pour la rentrée

Cordialement Daniel& Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing