We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel correct mais standard”
Review of Le Moulin Rouge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Moulin Rouge
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yannick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 146 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cazoo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tounette62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bincoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gelus84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank funkystef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank palois6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terrasson-Lavilledieu
5.4 mi away
Chateau de la Fleunie
Chateau de la Fleunie
#1 of 1 in Condat-sur-Vezere
223 reviews
0.3 mi away
P'tit Dej-hotel Brive La Gaillarde
P'tit Dej-hotel Brive La Gaillar...
#2 of 2 in Terrasson-Lavilledieu
48 reviews
3.8 mi away
Manoir d'Hautegente
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Maison De Leopold
La Maison De Leopold
#1 of 4 in Terrasson-Lavilledieu
411 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hostellerie l'Imaginaire
Hostellerie l'Imaginaire
#2 of 4 in Terrasson-Lavilledieu
71 reviews
2.2 mi away
Chateau de Gaubert
Chateau de Gaubert
#3 of 3 in Terrasson-Lavilledieu
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Moulin Rouge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Moulin Rouge

Address: Zone Artisanale Moulin Rouge, 24120 Terrasson-Lavilledieu, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Terrasson-Lavilledieu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Terrasson-Lavilledieu
Price Range: $78 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Moulin Rouge 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Terrasson, the heart of the triangle Perigord Noir, Lot and Limousin, our hotel and restaurant complex "Le Moulin Rouge" constitutes a modern set. We propose you 2 Hotels on the same level, 2 dining rooms (capacity 150 flatware), 1 conference room and a reception hall. "L'Entracte" can welcome up to 200 persons. Located near the most beautiful sites of the "Vallee de la Vezere", our hotel complex is specialized in welcoming groups. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Moulin Rouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Moulin Rouge France/Terrasson-Lavilledieu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing