We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, good breakfast”
Review of Aux 10 Clefs

Aux 10 Clefs
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aux 10 Clefs
Ranked #9 of 32 Durbuy B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were able to make reservations for one night. We had a good night sleep and the breakfast was very decent. I cannot write an extensive review because we only stayed for one night.

A large plus was the price, we payed €34 per person per night with (large) breakfast included. I would say it's great for youngsters looking for a cheap but affordable place to spend the night!

There is also a swimming pool. It could use some more maintenance though. But then again, We got a lot for the money!

Not far away from all the restaurants in Durbuy!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yannick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2013

A very nice and cosy hotel. The owner is very kind and helpful. We travelled in a group of four people and were given an entire suite even without asking. It consisted of 2 floors with kitchen and hall. The upper floor had 2 nice and big bedrooms. We were very happy with the space and service.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prachi_sarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

If you are looking for place to stay in Durbuy, one of the smallest towns in the world, Aux 10 Clefs is, probably, right place. Good value for money, breakfast, parking. In the evening they doing meals in family restaurant. Anyway, this family hotel is decent and we were happy to spend two days in Durbuy and surroundings.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darsi0902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Geert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank Angelique V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Durbuy hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#13 of 19 in Durbuy
148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Vieux Pont
Le Vieux Pont
#7 of 19 in Durbuy
180 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel La Librairie
Hotel La Librairie
#4 of 19 in Durbuy
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Jean De Boheme
Jean De Boheme
#11 of 19 in Durbuy
148 reviews
0.1 mi away
Au Vieux Durbuy
Au Vieux Durbuy
#18 of 19 in Durbuy
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Caleche
La Caleche
#3 of 19 in Durbuy
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aux 10 Clefs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aux 10 Clefs

Address: Rue du Comte Theodule d'Ursel 41, Durbuy 6940, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Luxembourg Province > Durbuy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Durbuy
Price Range: $70 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Aux 10 Clefs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing