We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent and Affordable Pizza”
Review of Tele Pizza

Tele Pizza
Ranked #26 of 165 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Cochrane, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent and Affordable Pizza”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

The pizza here was decent and definitely affordable. This restaurant has a fairly large seating capacity.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    89
    30
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza, bad service”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

If your looking for good pizza at a reasonable price this the place just sad the staff are so rude and unfriendly at the counter. Hope for improvement.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thomotrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
98 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Outstanding pizza - great for large groups”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The pizza here is outstanding ... they have extensive choices for toppings (try out the one with a little bit of gold "oro" as it is excellent!) and unlike most U.S. pizza joints they have both thin crust and thicker crust pizzas. The place is massive and so can accommodate large groups (like ours) of 25 or more ... with ease. The funky framed posters adorning the wall feature has-been rock artists, great classic rock grands, and Michael Jackson, who seems to be on everyone's mind in Nicaragua.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vince V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Place for a group”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We usually have a party 6-8 and for the price you cannot beat it. Drinks and Pizza with service and generally clean.. we are a return customer when we go out with friends.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaco
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Nice Surprise!!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We just wanted to stay home one night and ordered pizza. Much to our surprise the pizza was very good and priced good too. We got 2 large pizzas including a delivery tip for $20.
The pizza's had a lot of toppings and we ordered the thing crust and it was perfect!! We will order again!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CRtraveler2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tele Pizza also viewed

Granada, Granada Department
Granada, Granada Department
 
Granada, Granada Department
Granada, Granada Department
 

Been to Tele Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing