We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quel bel hotel à Granada!”
Review of Hotel La Mar Dulce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel La Mar Dulce
Ranked #31 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Reviewed January 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
39  Thank louberube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 106 of 106 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitaciones muy espaciosas y con internet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
53  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
55  Thank JolyaneB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
50  Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Granada hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Granada
Hotel Cordoba Granada
#41 of 45 in Granada
16 reviews
0 mi away
Mansion de Chocolate
Mansion de Chocolate
#21 of 45 in Granada
203 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Xalteva
Hotel Xalteva
#13 of 45 in Granada
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Real La Merced
Hotel Real La Merced
#11 of 45 in Granada
137 reviews
0 mi away
Paraiso Granada Condominiums
0 mi away
Casa La Merced
Casa La Merced
#27 of 45 in Granada
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Mar Dulce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Mar Dulce

Address: Calle La Islita. Del supermercado La Colonia 3 cuadras al Sur 1/2 Oeste, Granada 0505, Nicaragua
Location: Nicaragua > Granada Department > Granada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Price Range: $68 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Mar Dulce 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is located at the entrance of our colonial city, La Gran Sultana, on La Islita street, from Supermarket La Colonia 3 blocks south.. The hotel gets with 16 modern rooms, entirely with everything, including a Suite, for you pleasure and satisfaction. This way your enjoy your stay with us.Hotel La Mar Dulce holds exclusive swimming pool for our guests and their families and friends. Also national drinks, juice, beer and rum of your preference in our bar.Bellow you will find all amenities in our rooms;• Swimming pool• Internet (WiFi - Free)• Hot Water• Air conditioning / ceiling fan• TV cable• Safe deposit box (free)• Breakfast • Bar service• Laundry service• Turistic info• Transfer - Tours• Transportation from /to the airport• National & international tickets• Laptop for rent with access Wifi• Cyber café (Free)• National & international calls/fax service (with IP technology)• LED Lighting• Security cameras• Security 24 hrs.• We accept credit cards ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel La Mar Dulce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing