We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Que cosa rara !!!!!!”
Review of The Treehouse

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Granada
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Treehouse
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ometepezopilote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geniusinger , Owner at The Treehouse, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 189 of 189 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charmin_Armin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geniusinger , Owner at The Treehouse, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rubencapria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geniusinger , Owner at The Treehouse, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Granada hotels
6.7 mi away
Hostal Cultural Casa Del Poeta
6 mi away
GM Granada Hostel
GM Granada Hostel
#4 of 76 in Granada
164 reviews
6.8 mi away
The Surfing Donkey at the Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Emily's Hostel
Emily's Hostel
#10 of 76 in Granada
46 reviews
6.7 mi away
Isla del Sol Glamping
Isla del Sol Glamping
#1 of 4 in Isletas de Granada
19 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Plaza Colon
Hotel Plaza Colon
#2 of 45 in Granada
1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Treehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Treehouse

Address: KM 57.5 Carrera Granada Nandaime | Comarca Poste Rojo, Granada 44300, Nicaragua
Location: Nicaragua > Granada Department > Granada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 76 Specialty Lodging in Granada
Price Range: $8 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come find, us hidden in the trees in the Nicaraguan jungle... The Treehouse is a hostel located just 10 km. (15 Minutes) from Granada, Nicaragua and only 2 km. From the trail to the Volcano Mombacho. Expect rustic natural surroundings, an amazing place with wonder views, comfortable habitation and excellent food and drink. There are incredible opportunities to view unique wildlife, enjoy an upbeat atmosphere and affordable prices. Located on the road to Naindaime it is a "must see" stop on the way to Rivas, San Juan del Sur or Ometepe. There is a 150 meter climb to reach our secret spot. So bring some suitable footwear & if you are not fit for hiking, stay at home ;) ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Treehouse Poste Rojo Hotel Granada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing