We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, no Internet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort
Ranked #37 of 73 Hotels in Ko Chang
Reviewed August 1, 2006

Stayed at the hotel from June 26, 2006 until Jun June 30, 2006.
As this was low season, our booked was closed for renovation, and we were upgraded to Thai House. The room was pretty good, just five steps to outside jacuzzi and swimming pool. I booked this hotel because its home page stated access to Wi-Fi Internet. I was very disappointed to find no Internet access at all ! Mobile GPRS card let me access Internet via DTAC (GSM provider).

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank magr40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

64 - 70 of 157 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank prokopevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Man ska passa sig om man har problem att gå, kolla var rummet är beläget.
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Piasod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antonín I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Юрий А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Василий И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Chang hotels
2.3 mi away
Coconut Beach Resort
Coconut Beach Resort
#20 of 73 in Ko Chang
180 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ramayana Koh Chang Resort
Ramayana Koh Chang Resort
#12 of 73 in Ko Chang
558 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Klong Prao Resort Koh Chang
0.4 mi away
AWA Resort
AWA Resort
#7 of 73 in Ko Chang
789 reviews
0.7 mi away
Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort

Address: 38/4 Baan Klongphrao, Tambol Koh Chang, King-Amphur Koh Chang, Ko Chang 23170, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Chang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#24 Top resorts Hotel in Ko Chang
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Ko Chang
Price Range: $23 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cliff face, private beach and tropical greenery surrounds this tranquil and homey 3* resort. There are 2 pools, and the cliff-top infinity pool hosts an amazing sunset view point! Several room types are dotted amongst the trees to suit everyone; from large bungalows on the flat, to a range of private cliff top rooms and villas, perfect for romantic getaway or honeymoon. A glimpse of paradise, this resort is also a home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Koh Chang Cliff Beach Hotel Koh Chang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing