We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blessed Koh Chang”
Review of Blessed Koh Chang

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Blessed Koh Chang
Ranked #24 of 110 Ko Chang B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I am last summer at Blessed Koh Chang and I have my most fantastic holiday celebrated, beautiful location, very hospitable and beautiful natur !! The location is right on the beach which is also the possibility to relax. In short, a fantastic addres

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
2  Thank Frans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 38 of 45 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2013

Blessed Koh Chang are great and romantic place on the East Coast Koh Chang. Different to all we see before on the Island. Artist created Bungalows, great Garden with Sculptures swimming on the Beach. Quiet Place on the Jungle with privet Boat. Great Service from Orly and Greg. A lovely place.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laszlo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt derzeit 2 Bungalows, Sie unterscheiden sich nur von der Größe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
o b, Eigenaar at Blessed Koh Chang, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Irissssss11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mathilde M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emmanuel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Chang hotels
0.2 mi away
Garden of Joy
Garden of Joy
#3 of 7 in Ko Chang Tai
22 reviews
4.5 mi away
Baan Ton Rak Boutique Resort
Baan Ton Rak Boutique Resort
#10 of 130 in Ko Chang
93 reviews
10.0 mi away
Harley Moon Hideaway
Harley Moon Hideaway
#5 of 110 in Ko Chang
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Faulis Cottage
Faulis Cottage
#15 of 110 in Ko Chang
34 reviews
7.7 mi away
Kaibae Beach Resort
Kaibae Beach Resort
#9 of 110 in Ko Chang
93 reviews
4.3 mi away
The Aiyapura Koh Chang
The Aiyapura Koh Chang
#24 of 73 in Ko Chang
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blessed Koh Chang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blessed Koh Chang

Address: 42/5 moo 2 Ben Dan Kou, Ko Chang 23170, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Chang
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 110 B&Bs / Inns in Ko Chang
Price Range: $63 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small bed & breakfast (B&B) located on the deserted east coast of Koh Chang. Our B&B is spread around a fresh water lagoon, cocooned under a jungle canopy, with lush tropical rain forest backdrop. "Blessed" is a handmade piece of ART that you live in, an open air gallery created out of jungle surrounds. Artistically inspired dwellings with all modern conveniences at hand. sit comfortably in the beautifully landscaped garden that let you enjoy nature. The Andaman Sea caresses the shore of our property with a beach side pavillion with full kitchen, BBQ, wood pizza oven and sleeping facilities to allow you to enjoy this spectacular setting. Privacy is our partner which gives you the feeling of having the whole island to yourself. For something truly unique, a small piece of paradise to forget about the world. Come and enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Blessed Koh Chang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing