We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ko Chang
Post
Inbox
Search

“Highly recommended”

The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant
Ranked #245 of 353 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: $1 - $8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Owner is a lovely friendly lady. She works there alone. The food is fantastically tasty. Her restaurant was quite far from Place I stayed, but anyway I decided to have dinners only at her place. Isaan is northeastern thai food, Laos influence. Not expansive!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank FranzZwart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer33097068275, Owner at The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for come visit my restaurant and thank you for nice review. I would like to say sorry for can't make the food you want to try also it's like a accident here for the gas finish in late time for services but I hope you enjoy other food I make for you too maybe next time if you will come back again I promise I will make all food you want to try

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dont wait, just go and find out. Best restaurant in a quiet place.
We are there and enjoyed the lovely place with good service..englisch speaking

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank G-V-Haaren01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer33097068275, Owner at The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for come try my food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

Very good food original isan taste. It's a must have on this island. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Elpadros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer33097068275, Owner at The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for nice review and thank a lot for come try my food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

Very delicious authentic isaan food here in Koh Chang, i was eating spicy raw pork eith vegetables (you got to try it) also owner is super friendly and willing to help if you need anything

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Nejc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nataya1982, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ban Kai Bae, Ko Chang
 

Been to The Dream Isaan Food Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing