We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bravo Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Kandawgyi Hill Resort(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orchid Hotel Nan Myaning(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))(Great Value!)
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shwe Nann Htike(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$38
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Famous Hotel(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$33
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Pyin Oo Lwin(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$94
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maymyo Sa Khan Tha Hotel(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))(Great Value!)
$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spring(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$36
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Royal Jasmine Hotel(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nwe Waddy Hotel(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotel Maymyo(Pyin Oo Lwin (Maymyo))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
6
15
12
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
15
12
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 44 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

The guesthouse had some very eclectic pieces of furniture making it feel more of a boutique than the other budget options in the town. The location was central and it was good value as a simple breakfast was included. The rooms were clean and large, it was also nice that the staff brought our bags to the room as we were on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitneylynn_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I stayed here 3 times and I was never disappointed. It's not the nicest hotel in the world but for the price, it's just fine. The owner is very friendly with plenty of advice on where to go and directions anywhere. There is no elevator and the breakfast is okay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElSchon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The hotel is reasonable price. As the hotel is targeted for budget traveler, the breakfast is not good. As the owner is Muslim, the food are Hala. Moreover, the hotel arranged for easy praying for Muslim inside the room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Star E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We experienced with this terrible hotel 3nights,the service & the room facilities are really bad.The staffs are unhelpful even no smiles,tv channels are always disappear,sometimes the water heater is out of order(we bathed with cool water last night),the room have no heater,no complemantary water,the voltage is always low & hence refergerator n TV do not work properly.The breakfast is not enough for the guest on roof floor.I am wondering even the staff said "will u move to another hotel n money will be refund". staffs should have good manner,smile,attitude,professional,patient although understand the hotel is not 5star hotel. There is no words to describe how the service is worst n experienced that i've been ever.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Unfailing Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

Clean rooms and bathrooms hot water shower, very good location, free high speed wifi Internet in the room. Good restaurants within walking. And best price
Including breakfast. I stayed in this Hotel for 7 nights, I really enjoyed my staying there, for sure I will stay again in this Hotel whenever I visit maymyo.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank SulaimanPopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews