We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rishikesh heaven”
Review of Cafe de Goa

Cafe de Goa
Ranked #15 of 202 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $3
Description: A restaurant overlooking Luxman Jhula Bridge and the Ganga. We serve a variety of cuisines for breakfast, lunch and dinner and specialise in mocktails and fresh juices. Free wi-fi available. Come in and say hello to our friendly waitstaff and enjoy the best Rishikish has to offer.
Restaurant details
Description: A restaurant overlooking Luxman Jhula Bridge and the Ganga. We serve a variety of cuisines for breakfast, lunch and dinner and specialise in mocktails and fresh juices. Free wi-fi available. Come in and say hello to our friendly waitstaff and enjoy the best Rishikish has to offer.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

food delicious,location and view mesmerizing, staff friendly and helpful, peaceful and calm. must try pizza and pasta:)

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank rkshtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 397 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

The place has a spectacular view! And the food is also better than most places we've tried in Rishikesh, especially the pizzas. It's a great place for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Italo_dourado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

It was a short trip and this hotel's Ganges view has made Rishikesh even more beautiful. At the bank of Ganges just near to Laxman Jhula, We got a smooth Check-in and nice staff. Food could be better

Date of visit: April 2018
27  Thank ajaytyagi1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Every morning breakfast was served with a smile. Breakfast tastes good and every day a different kind of breakfast. Nice, friendly staff

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank RinuJi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

I been there time to time the staff is so kind and nice friendly atmosphere at same they are professional. Serene and calm mornings amazing Ganga view and evening time can hear Ganga aarti from the terrace amazing God bless them.

Date of visit: February 2019
2  Thank yogacharya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe de Goa also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to Cafe de Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing