We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely moments of my life”
Review of Inderlok Hotel

Inderlok Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rishikesh
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inderlok Hotel
Ranked #36 of 54 Hotels in Rishikesh
Reviewed January 18, 2010

Wow that was really one of my best moment of my life when i was stayed in Inderlok Hotel in Rishikesh. I had went there to make the tour of Mussoorie (Camptyfall), Haridwar & Rishikesh (for river rafting). So hotel Inderlok was situated in the middle of all of these journeys. This is a very nice escape from the Rishikesh. and the breakfasts are superb as is the pool. Our room was very comfortable with a cable tv, & dont forget the River rafting in Rishkesh is too amazing must go there if you want full masti.

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank jageshsinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2009

My stay at this hotel was delightful. . A great reception area spacious and airy. rooms were lovely. Food was of good quality and service above average. will definately return.

Stayed: December 2008
Thank UkMaria111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank antonella f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank antonella f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rishikesh hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Raj Palace
Hotel Raj Palace
#43 of 54 in Rishikesh
16 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Devoy Inn
Hotel Devoy Inn
#26 of 54 in Rishikesh
51 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Yog Vashishth
Hotel Yog Vashishth
#7 of 54 in Rishikesh
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Jaipur Inn
Hotel Jaipur Inn
#29 of 54 in Rishikesh
62 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel The Hermitage
Hotel The Hermitage
#21 of 54 in Rishikesh
51 reviews
2.7 mi away
Aloha On The Ganges by Leisure Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inderlok Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inderlok Hotel

Address: Railway Road, Rishikesh 249201, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Rishikesh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 54 Hotels in Rishikesh
Price Range: $16 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inderlok Hotel was the first hotel in the city of Rishikesh, and we have tried our best to preserve the culture and heritage of the city. Ours is a 2 star hotel with 20 rooms. We offer A/C suites, A/C deluxe and Non A/C rooms. Inderlok Hotel is situated in the heart of the city. The distances are as follows: Railway Station- 0.5km, Bus Station- 0.5km, Airport- 14km, Triveni Ghat- 0.5km, Ram Jhula- 3km, Laxman Jhula- 5km. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing