We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian Restaurent”

Roma Italian Restaurant
Ranked #91 of 197 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 10, 2017

If you want taste some Italian foods then Roma Italian Restaurant is the right place for you. Here you will get Italian recipes with different spice and taste. I like it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank RichiS65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017

We were here just 15 days ago. we liked the food. Pizzas were just awesome. they have good variety to choose. enjoyed a lot.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank bindu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

We are accustomed to eat pizza either in Dominos or pizza hut. The pizza served here was very tasty. We especially liked the seasoning on pizza here.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Niya1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

The food is amazing; the chef can really cook, he was trained by an Italian chef.Home-made fettuccine, ravioli, pizza, bruschetta, vegetable dishes were really good; all is tasty.It is one of the clean places in Rishikesh and great value for money.The owner is very kind and it is a nice restaurant to eat and chill.I will definitely go back.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hayalcim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016 via mobile

I just went back to rishikesh to find Roma is still the best restaurant in town. They got New short menu the salads are amazing and hand made ravioli and fetucini.
Worth a visit ( Evan got vegan pizza )

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank daganha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma Italian Restaurant also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to Roma Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing