We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good hotel in superb location !!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Qube

Hotel Qube
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rishikesh
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Qube
Ranked #91 of 119 Rishikesh B&B and Inns
melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good hotel in superb location !!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 1 month between January 18 and february 24 for our yoga teacher training in rishikesh .The hotel is conveniently located in a quiet street up the alley away from the noise and only a short walk away from river ganges. It is a very nice budget hotel , worth value for money and I would definitely be staying there again for future trip to rishikesh. Had a great stay, thanks !

Room Tip: U can get your meals prepared on order if you like indian food, talk with the boy on reception, he w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank turnermaria8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sangharsh K, Owner at Hotel Qube, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
So glad you had a nice stay, we hope to see you again in the future! Happy travels :)

Harsh
Hotel Qube Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    6
    0
    0
    7
See reviews for
Families
0
3
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Karon, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

I travelled to rishikesh last year nd came across this hotel. They have decent facilities and friendly staff , they have a yoga school on the 4th floor, didnt get to take a class as I was short of time well more than this, the best thing about this place is its location..... its rite inda center of laxman jhula, restaurants, shops, cafes rite down the street... I recommend this place if you want a bit of everything from rishikesh.

Room Tip: Choose a room on third floor with river view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lima d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sangharsh K, Owner at Hotel Qube, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you Lima, we are happy you enjoyed staying with us! We are happy to be able to be so close to the shops and the Ganga for our guest. Please come again if you are in Rishikesh!

Namaste,
Harsh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

We stumbled across this hotel / guesthouse completely by chance. We were looking for a place to stay for a couple of weeks. It's new - only opened in October. The room was clean, the bathroom new and had hot water at all hours! Really good shower. No towels though you had to buy them if you wanted. Really handy location, close to Little Buddha Cafe and Laxman Jhula bridge. Ram Jhula bridge only 15 min walk away. Can't forget to mention flat screen TV with satellite channels! They charge wifi for 50 Rs unlimited per day but it didn't always work but think the might have fixed that now. Staff very friendly. Amazing yoga studio at the top and brilliant yoga classes taught by Brazilian teacher Raphael who is friendly, warm and brilliant. Loved staying here. Really recommend this guesthouse. Handy there's laundry done by the shop round the corner as well plus handy to buy biscuits, toiletries, toothpaste from the shop! Really recommend this hidden gem.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TripTommie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sangharsh K, Owner at Hotel Qube, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
We are so happy that you stumbled upon us! We have since fixed the wifi, and now offer it free to all guests thanks so your recommendations! Happy travels and please come visit us again if you are in Rishikesh.

Namaste,
Harsh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rishikesh hotels
2.4 mi away
Aloha On The Ganges by Leisure Hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Akash Continental
Hotel Akash Continental
#23 of 44 in Rishikesh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ganga Kinare - A Riverside Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
EllBee Ganga View
EllBee Ganga View
#5 of 44 in Rishikesh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
2.2 mi away
Shiv Shakti Hostel
Shiv Shakti Hostel
#2 of 189 in Rishikesh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
3.0 mi away
Rishikesh Valley
Rishikesh Valley
#3 of 189 in Rishikesh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Qube? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Qube

Property: Hotel Qube
Address: | Laxman Jhula, Rishikesh 249201, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Rishikesh
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 119 B&Bs / Inns in Rishikesh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in 2012, Vidya Saraswati Inn is situated in the heart of Rishikesh, overlooking the magnificent Ganga river. We have 24 stylishly furnished rooms each with a balcony and Ganga views that are refreshing and invigorating. Each room comes with a satellite TV and a private bathroom with a hot-water shower. Guest may enjoy their time relaxing on our roof sipping on a chai and taking in the beauty of the Ganga, relaxing with a private massage, taking a personal one-on-one yoga session, or enjoying the many sights Rishikesh has to offer. We are conveniently located within a five minutes walk to the famous 13 story Mahadeva temple and hanging bridge, as well as near to the Parmarth Niketan, Neelkanth Mahadev Temple, Swarga Ashram, and Gita Bhawan. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing