We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cute lil place”

60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe)
Ranked #9 of 200 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Having heard about it so much , I decided to visit this place this time. The view from the place is definitely amazing. However, the food adds to the delight. The Pizza we ordered alongwith the watermelon juice made the visit worth.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Nitika_wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 835 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Really nice vibe with good music. Excellent quality food, the burgers and fries and sandwiches are great, as is the Indian food. We went every day during our 5 days in Rishikesh.

Don't miss the ice coffee.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pptdgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

We went there based on TripAdvisor review, and were very glad we did! This is such a nice place to stay in, with great interior, music and view. It gives a good rest from the noisy Indian streets.

After having our dinner there our first of two nights in Rishikesh, we decided to have a quick lunch there the next day, as well as the dinner on day two. We are usually curious to try new places, but were so content with everything at this restaurant that we preferred returning. We usually drink beer or wine, but didn’t miss it, because they have a great menu for drinks. We especially liked the ice coffee (which we had four of in total) and the apple/ginger/lemon juice.

We ate Palak Paneer, lasagna (with bechamel), vegan pizza and pakode. All very good. A little tip to the chef is to have thicker onion rings in the pakode. This tiny detail does however not lower this restaurant from a well deserved 5.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Trygvehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Very good food. Great atmosphere. Awesome view. Best fries I have had in 10 weeks of traveling India. Chipotle burger, so yum I had to order a second one! Pizza had a funky taste, something a little strange.
Overall refreshing.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank deeperjamz69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Very good food, fantastic view of the river Ganga. Be careful of the flies, they can be annoying. Interesting pictures on the wall and good decor.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ashah1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe) also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing