We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feeling bad”
Review of Hotel Hill Top

Hotel Hill Top
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rishikesh
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Hill Top
Ranked #26 of 46 Hotels in Rishikesh
Aus, Namibia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“feeling bad”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

hotel service is very bad right now, we stay one year ago was perfect,
we dnt know why avery thing change people are not nice, laundry boy last our cloth after thand they want to fight crazy boy, totaly the people are not helpful not nice
we will never go this hotel stupid hotel

Room Tip: room is good but staff is not good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank abc2658439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    13
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
4
7
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

A budget hotel, rooms are specious but don't expect good service. good for spending a holidays with your friends on a low budget..
Not advisable for the families but if you are having a budget of INR 1500/- per room not more than that in that case it will be a good hotel for you.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vishu_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2012 via mobile

The hotel has good panoramic view from the rooms and terrace which you can enjoy early with your tea. Walking up from laxman jhoola is a healthy excercise. Hotel offers roadside parking for 5-7 cars.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gypsybynature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2011

- Nice situated (a bit up in the mountains)
- Nice two double beds room for just 800INR.
- Nice restaurant terrace with AWESOME ganga views.
- Nice food at the restaurant, we had our best breakfast in India there.
- The reception guy helped us booking the rafting activities.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank psiko_somatika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rishikesh
0.1 mi away
Kunwar Residency
Kunwar Residency
#4 of 46 in Rishikesh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ganges View
Hotel Ganges View
#2 of 2 in Tapovan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Jaipur Inn
Hotel Jaipur Inn
#29 of 46 in Rishikesh
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel The Hermitage
Hotel The Hermitage
#20 of 46 in Rishikesh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Akash Continental
Hotel Akash Continental
#24 of 46 in Rishikesh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ganesha Inn
Hotel Ganesha Inn
#16 of 46 in Rishikesh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hill Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hill Top

Property: Hotel Hill Top
Address: Laxman Jhula | Laxman Jhula, Rishikesh 249302, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Rishikesh
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 46 Hotels in Rishikesh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing