We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serving up pure organic love and deliciousness ❤️”

Ramana’s Organic Cafe
Ranked #4 of 202 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Namaste Everyone, We are officially closed till Oct 31st, 2019. This season has ended. Hope to see you all in our next season and a very big thank you to all who joined us for this Amazing season! -Ramana's Management
Reviewed June 12, 2019

To experience and share a meal at Ramana’s Organic Cafe is to feast on love itself! From the wonderfully delicious and nutritious organic food to the sweetness of the children and staff that pour their hearts into the food, service and space, you are wrapped in love from the moment you arrive. And the desserts...well they take sweetness to a whole new level! It’s a beautiful journey along the Ganges and up the hill to get to this delightful spot and was the highlight of our time in Rishikesh!

We love and miss you all!
Shannon & George Fischer

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank namasteShanaynay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 416 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Some of the most delicious and heart felt food I’ve eaten - food made with love. What a very special place and somewhere I hope to visit again

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank juliamV7490NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Went there with my friends and loved the place. Cafe was busy and baboons wanted to share food with us. All in all a good experience. Our set menu was 400 rupees.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vino04ster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

What an amazing place! You have to come and see it with your own eyes. The food is delicious and you have to try the chocolates they have there. They are the best ones I've tried in my live! You are supporting a project that is tlaing care of kids that do not have a change in life. Be teh change!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Tamara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

It is the best quality Vegetarian food you will find in Rishikesh, and the only true organic food available in Rishikesh. Everything is grown on their land, prepared and served with love. It has been hard for me living in Rishikesh when Ramana garden was closed because there is no restaurant that comes even close to the quality that is served at Ramana's and its such a great cause.
Thank you for all the nourishment I have received from your restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SequoiaLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ramana’s Organic Cafe also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to Ramana’s Organic Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing