We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rishikesh

“Best cafe in the area”
Review of The Delight Cafe

The Delight Cafe
Ranked #1 of 229 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Price range: $0 - $6
Description: The Delight Cafe is a fully furnished cafe by the river ganges with a view of river ganges and a punch of live music at night. we have all sorts of cuisines listed above , we also have seperate cuisines for our vegan customers. you will love the atmosphere and the cuisines served by us.
Restaurant details
Description: The Delight Cafe is a fully furnished cafe by the river ganges with a view of river ganges and a punch of live music at night. we have all sorts of cuisines listed above , we also have seperate cuisines for our vegan customers. you will love the atmosphere and the cuisines served by us.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The place has good variety of food with a beautiful view and nice ambience.The food is delicious and the service is prompt.Enjoyed a lot there

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank anitavR6898MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 97 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

My fav spot! For 30 days I spent every evening there. Super friendly staff, delicious food and nice view.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Pardis66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Hey,pple it's an awesome place with mouthwatering food.this cafe has good service along with beautiful ambience.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ajam0878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Had an amazing evening in the cafe , near river ganga, and awesome food, and views loved it being there with the family.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Umagulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

This cafe has variety of cuisines with delicious smoothies.we enjoyed the yummy food along with the beautiful Ambience.best cafe in rishikesh

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Seema098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Delight Cafe also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to The Delight Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing