We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One good river view”

Devraj Coffee Corner
Ranked #43 of 201 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Great food, great staff. Nice variety of desserts. Bakery items ate worth the try.

Toilet is damp, can be better.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank orkandere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 136 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

I loved this place.
Excellent coffee and food.
Excellent place to meet fellow travelers.Great views of the Ganges.
The bookshop next door is also the best in Rishikesh.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Fearless26197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

The apple cake is to die for. There are othet varieties too.Went very well with coffee and tea. Enjoy evenings overlooking Laxman jhula and witnessing Ganga Aarti.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Puja_deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

Situated right on the Lakshaman Jhula. Serve excellent food and really beautiful place. We can sit here for hours and enjoy.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank bindu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

Best people in the business apart of the best coffee in the town, these guys are super honest I forgot my backpack with all our passports, wallet, phone and $$ got back to the cafe after 30 mins they securely kept my bag❤️❤️ I’m just touched with their honesty. Thank you so much

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Shamlal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Devraj Coffee Corner also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to Devraj Coffee Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing