We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing dinner”

LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen
Ranked #69 of 197 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Description: Contemporary & fresh kitchen. Offering a complete holistic meal in a new dining style. an abundant food bar with a variety of home made goods and delicious dishes, hot & cold drinks and more yummy suprises are waiting for you. We cook our best every day, to make your dining experience memorable. our fresh food is serves daily in our brunch/dinner
Restaurant details
Description: Contemporary & fresh kitchen. Offering a complete holistic meal in a new dining style. an abundant food bar with a variety of home made goods and delicious dishes, hot & cold drinks and more yummy suprises are waiting for you. We cook our best every day, to make your dining experience memorable. our fresh food is serves daily in our brunch/dinner
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

This is an amazing vegan- vegetarian restaurant with a rich open bufe that is freshly made everyday. I can't even start and tell about the experience that we had there. The food is very healthy (beans, burgul, lentils...) the kitchen is clean (!) and you can even enjoy a wonderful tea after the meal. In this incredible rooftop facing the ganga, the atmosphere is nice and calm. Highly recommended to all!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Michal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2019

The food was delicious and the view is fabulous. But the food took a very long time to arrive and the prices are a little more expensive than usual in Rishikesh.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barbarabeccafico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Thats was such a good dinner! You must come really hungry here because apart from the menu they have all you can eat buffet! And it is soooo gooood! One soup I have never tried before, something was stuffed with nuts and something else, I ate two plates! They have Israeli food, some local veg food, European food. Great variety. And of course amazing Ganga view if you come in a day time)) good place for big companies. O, and the bread is delicious!

Надо приходить голодным, тк ужин про системе ешь сколько влезет )) и еда реально вкусная, шеф повар молодец. Есть израильская еда, овощи гриль, очень вкусный хлеб! Даже если всего по немногу попробовать уже объешься.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Dinaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

This is one of the excellent restaurants where you really relish food. The buffet served is abosutely excellent in taste and ambiance is also very impressive.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank bindu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

vegan/ vegetarian international buffet with Indian, Middle East & Mediterranean cuisines represented. Wide choice, delicious and friendly prompt services.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Suzrush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing