We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolut excellent Restaurant !!”

LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen
Ranked #69 of 200 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Description: Contemporary & fresh kitchen. Offering a complete holistic meal in a new dining style. an abundant food bar with a variety of home made goods and delicious dishes, hot & cold drinks and more yummy suprises are waiting for you. We cook our best every day, to make your dining experience memorable. our fresh food is serves daily in our brunch/dinner
Restaurant details
Description: Contemporary & fresh kitchen. Offering a complete holistic meal in a new dining style. an abundant food bar with a variety of home made goods and delicious dishes, hot & cold drinks and more yummy suprises are waiting for you. We cook our best every day, to make your dining experience memorable. our fresh food is serves daily in our brunch/dinner
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Really fresh and veeery delicious food. There is a all-you-can eat-buffet with lots of salads, soup, pasta, fresh bread, foccagia, tea. We love italian and mediterranian food, we stayed in Heaven here!
If you stay in Rishikesh you must come here. The background sound is cool and the view on the river amazing, very relaxing atmosphere!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank christiankK6783KR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 41 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2018

If you are looking to enjoy a complete meal open table mediterranean style cuisine you must check out this place. It is called LA-SO-VA and it is located at laxman jhula rishikes.
as i said it is all you can eat and trust me you are going to eat a lot, all the food it's amazing ,so tasty and fresh. highly recommend it.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mohammad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

Food is incredible and healthy and the service was great. And you have to talk with the owner of the place. He’s a good host, pleasant and very helpful for tips in rishikesh.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank AnthonyG3656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

We just went for a buffet style meal at this delightful restaurant on the top floor of the Surya Hotel. The meal consisted of a great variety of both cold and hot plates with beautifully cooked fresh ingredients. I have loved the food in India but this was a trip out of the ordinary in India. Truly happy with every aspect of this meal, mango juice, beautiful vegetables and a lovely ambience. Great score for a meal!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Marilyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

We happened upon this restaurant and were pleasantly surprised by the excellent buffet meal. The good was fresh and delicious with a lovely variety of great dishes. Give it a try !

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank mlangley61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to LA-SO-VA Fresh Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing