We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“整体都很好”

Hengwei Holiday Hotel (Baotou Qingshan)
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Baotou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hengwei Holiday Hotel (Baotou Qingshan)
Ranked #62 of 223 Hotels in Baotou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baotou hotels
0 mi away
Shangri-La Baotou Hotel
Shangri-La Baotou Hotel
#2 of 223 in Baotou
198 reviews
0 mi away
Header Hotel Baotou
Header Hotel Baotou
#1 of 223 in Baotou
225 reviews
0 mi away
Jinjiang Inn (Baotou Wenhua Road)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
West Lake Hotel
West Lake Hotel
#4 of 41 in Baotou
7 reviews
0 mi away
Super 8 Baotou Ming Shi
Super 8 Baotou Ming Shi
#81 of 223 in Baotou
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hengwei Holiday Hotel (Baotou Qingshan)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hengwei Holiday Hotel (Baotou Qingshan)

Address: No.8 Gangtie Street, Qingshan District, Baotou 014030, China
Location: China > Inner Mongolia > Baotou
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 223 Hotels in Baotou
Price Range: $15 - $25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 49

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing