We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Toller Urlaub für Individualisten”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tamarin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin
Ranked #2 of 7 Tamarin B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für 2 Paare, die sich gut verstehen, ist das Tropical Appartment mit angrenzendem Doppelzimmer ideal...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank froggy008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellevuetamarin, Inhaber at Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
There are newer reviews for Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 44 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank johanneskn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellevuetamarin, Inhaber at Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michaela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichiBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nino913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Bettina0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_rgen_B3390036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tamarin
1.2 mi away
The Bay
The Bay
#1 of 2 in Riviere Noire
424 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Tamarin
Hotel Tamarin
#2 of 2 in Tamarin
243 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sands Suites Resort & Spa
Sands Suites Resort & Spa
#1 of 18 in Flic En Flac
2,188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Mauritius L'Imperial Resort & Spa
2.6 mi away
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
#6 of 18 in Flic En Flac
2,478 reviews
27.6 mi away
Constance Prince Maurice
Constance Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
1,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin

Address: Morcellement Carlos, Avenue des Jacarandas, Tamarin, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Riviere Noire District > Tamarin
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Tamarin
Price Range: $66 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Guesthouse Bellevue in Tamarin - that are Doris and Rudi Assmann, living in the southwest island of Mauritius called Tamarin.We have special way of accommodating people at our Guest House, aiming at making a quite special and unique holiday possible for our guests on the island of Mauritius. We want the individual Traveller to feel at home in a very special way.The guest house is designed to fully absorb and appreciate the outstanding scenery of the island opening up on to the spacious terraces which evolve into a turquoise lagoon and crystal-clear ocean beyond.Due to the amenity of our guest house most of the interesting excursion destinations of the island are easy to access, i.e. shopping mall, restaurants, beaches, National park, Chamarel, Bird-Park. Let yourself be inspired by the melting pot, charm and kindness of different cultures of the Mauritian people, beautiful landscape and lovely beaches. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Gastehaus Bellevue Tamarin Mauritius

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing