We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moneta, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
muchmaebe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Comfortable ”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We rented a condo unit for a few nights on our way from GA to MA. The unit was beautiful and well maintained, the view was absolutely serene, and the resort itself was just delightful. The keyless door locks made our late arrival a breeze; parking was ample and easily accessible from our unit. I can’t wait to visit again when everything is lush and green!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2018
Thanks for the nice review! We have a lot more improvements planned for the new season planned at all our condos. We hope you can come back in the near future! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tengossma...
Vienna, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views”
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean with beautiful view. No linens for sofa bed nor additional towels for the pool. Will need to bring your own. Clubhouse might have towels in the summer? Would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mickey R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome view. Clean and very appealing condo.”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is close to beach and restaurant. It was fully furnished with all amenities we needed. Just what we need for a great weekend getaway.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Bargersville
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is the best place we've ever stayed when we've come to visit our daughter at LU”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First, it was quiet, No traffic noise, no noise from the other units. It was comfortable, felt like being at home. It was beautiful, with a fantastic view of the water with the mountains in the background. It was relaxing, yet exhilarating all wrapped up in fun.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blagoeff
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“great condo”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Greatly maintained condo. Location is great especially in the summer when you can enjoy the outdoor activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing