We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”

Bell Greek Authentic Grill
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 238 Restaurants in Midlothian
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

This is a casual dining place with excellent food for a reasonable price. I have even called for carry out on my way home from work and it was ready in 5 minutes.
Gyros are really good, but I usually order other things and have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank RoseOtoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (245)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 188 of 245 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2016

I had a lamb gyro and a Greek salad for midday meal and it was very fresh and tasty. I also tried a chocolate macaroon and a cream stuffed pastry for dessert. They were both very good. Wait staff were very attentive. Very pleasant dining atmosphere.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 902lmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

Easy access and close to Midlothian, Bon Air areas. Outside dining on warm sunny days is added bonus. Eggplant platter is my favorite as it is served with hot pita slices and that wonderful Greek sauce made from sour cream, yogurt and cucumbers. All servings are plentiful. Greek salad is awesome and grilled chicken can be added. The lemon soup is another specialty. Must try!!!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 837judiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Six friends and I met at Bell Greek for dinner during the week. This is a very popular spot, with lots of take out and dining in. It's probably time for the restaurant to expand because we were really squeezed in. Folks had to hit the backs of our chairs when they came and went from the rest rooms. My Greek Lasagna was delicious and the greek salad that came with it was spot on. The pita bread was warm and fresh. Everyone enjoyed their meals - no complaints there at all. I will say that Greek wine is not the best but it is good for a conversation starter. This is my 5th trip to Bell Greek and I will return again

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sharon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

Went twice and both times got more good Greek food than we could eat, so take out boxes provided another great meal. Good service in a small seating spot worth checking out. Greek salad always a good choice.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank rfp p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bell Greek Authentic Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bell Greek Authentic Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site...
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.