We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PIZZA here is GREAT” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sergio's Pizza

Sergio's Pizza
Ranked #10 of 210 Restaurants in Midlothian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Midlothian, Virginia
Level Contributor
519 reviews
309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“PIZZA here is GREAT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

sergios has excellent, egg plant parmesean and great pizza, some friends tell me it's their fav pizza in the area. I think the price is a bit high but perhaps worth it as it's great. They also have good homemade soups, it's convenient to Brandermill in Midlothian

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jeannette y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    37
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
79 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great experience and seated on the nice patio”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

We discovered that restaurant when we stayed in holiday inn brander mill. Were able to walk from there to the market square where restaurant located. Very good food , great service and filling you up appetizers. Good for families and couples,

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank marinator6888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No to calamari”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2012 via mobile

Seated quickly. Waiter arrived promptly to take drink and app order. Started with calamari. Didn't finish. Flavor wasn't very good. Tried masking with provided marinara and tartar sauces, but it didn't help. Order their white pizza. It's ok. Not bad, but definitely not worth writing home about. Overall, mediocre visit.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sdv2336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandston, VA
Level Contributor
105 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lunch and a movie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2012

We decided to go see the premier of a certain super hero movie in 3D IMAX today. Whenever we go to that side of town we always stop at Sergio's for lunch. Today we had Greek Spaghetti and Vegetarian Stromboli. We had Mozzarella Caprese as an appetizer. It was really great! The service was superb. And don't forget the Garlic Bread --- the best I have tasted! A small salad came with the Greek Spaghetti and even that was very tasty. We have to find more movies in IMAX so we can visit that part of town more often. We will return soon!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Riccirhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothan, VA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pepperoni Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012

I wanted some real pizzeria pizza..this was perfect! :)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Allisasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sergio's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Sergio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing