We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Lexington
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Lexington Inn(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Virginia Horse Center(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robert E Lee Hotel(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,252)
Filter reviews
1,252 results
Traveler rating
503
419
204
80
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
503
419
204
80
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsruby tuesday restaurantpool and hot tubvery nice hotelroom was cleanwaffle makergreat roomvirginia horse centerwould stay againair conditionerfront desk clerkfree breakfasta great place to stayeasy accessking roomwafflesthe breakfast areapleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 1,252 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I really liked this place last year, but with higher prices and being remodeled and being left in mess and finding the rooms less quiet this time when I come back in few months I will look some where else. Looked at Wingate in Ga. last month, it was dirty and run down and Yes I did not stay there, believe this brand is having troubles. Furniture in both rooms were getting beaten up. Breakfast not as good as before, yes we have no bananas.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

From the front desk staff to employees we encountered during our stay I can say this was one of our most pleasant hotel experience. We also liked the size of our room. Having 2 of our grandchildren with us this stay the extra room was welcomed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

My husband and I had never stayed at a Wingate hotel. We made a last minute reservation. When we arrived, we were greeted by a very pleasant desk clerk (Greg) I think was his name. Our room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was very good with a great variety of items. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews