We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kingston Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lexington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
43
61
34
49
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
61
34
49
73
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 260 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Not a bad place to stay if all you need is a place to sleep and maybe grab a light breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Way off the interstate and not very clean. Obviously wasn't vacuumed since the previous guest. Bed linens were clean as was the bathroom. Simply needs a major remodel/upgrade. Old end table just "stuck" in the room for additional counter space in bathroom, I guess???

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Even though the rooms were nothing fancy, it was clean and comfortable and affordable and the staff was extremely pleasant. After a full day of travel and another day of travel ahead, it was exactly what we needed. Thank you and may God Bless you.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Tonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My family and I rented two rooms here, making the reservations several months in advance. There were dead bugs all through the rooms and the carpets were filthy. It looked and smelled like the rooms hadn't been cleaned in some time (despite that they knew we were coming).

We were set to make due for the night until we went to leave to go out to dinner. I pulled back on the door as I usually do when leaving a hotel room and found that the door would not lock. We tried several times to get the door to stay but nothing worked. We even found that the door chain was installed incorrectly (vertical instead of horizontal), which made it incredibly easy for anyone to reach in and unhook it.

Luckily the room's door did lock. We moved all of our stuff into the secure room and requested a new one with a functioning lock. They moved us to another room (still with dead bugs and dirty carpets).

All of this was a mildly disturbing. What really got me is that they rented our old room to someone else that night.

Room Tip: Don't book here.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews