We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Better than expected!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mama Lucci's

Mama Lucci's
302 Industrial Ct SE, Leesburg, VA 20175-3731
703 771-1789
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #81 of 202 Restaurants in Leesburg
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than expected!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Mama Lucci's is in a part of Leesburg that doesn't have much around it. I went with a friend and we both really enjoyed our meals. I got chicken kabobs on pita bread and it was very yummy. My friend got penne alfredo and really enjoyed it also. The fries were typical but nonetheless quite tasty. The prices were great! We left satisfied and with food to take home all for about 8 dollars a meal. This is going to be a new regular for me. They need to work on the decorations, though. Very cheesy

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dogluvr999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Delicious middle eastern food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The food is delicious and the decor is pretty basic. We had a problem with a gift card we purchased last month. We had to go home and get our receipt before they would honor it. Not very helpful. We keep going back though because of the food!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Boonstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianna, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not at all what I expected”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

When I drove up, I was wanting pizza. The door says, "pizza, subs, salads; we deliver." Their menu of Greek, Italian and Middle Eastern foods is extensive. I turned to the pizza section which touts some favorites. I chose Greek pizza. 10' for 10.99. The price was very high as the quality pizza I received for my money could have been bought at the supermarket.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chattarack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“It has a variety of delicios amd different kinds of food. Its awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

I deff recommend this place! The calzone is one of my favorites. The food is great and the people are very friendly.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ffubyhg17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
128 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Yummy Food, great staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We have ate here and ordered delivery many times for several years. We visited this week for an end of the season sports dinner with our families and it was perfect! Our favorites are spaghetti w/meat sauce, pizza, steak & cheese sub, and steak salad. Very casual, clean and consistently good food.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MZ123u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mama Lucci's also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Mama Lucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing