We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
“great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the B/W in leesburg. the room was clean and roomy---the area is nice and quiet. And mostly the staff was excellent---especially a young lady that worked the front desk named Yarnoa. She was so very accomodating, and polite and so very helpfull. B/W is very lucky to have such a good employee. Every thing during my stay was fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank betty k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleGuests, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay and that you found the room to be clean and spacious. Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment Yarona at the front desk. We are so thrilled to hear that she provided you with such great service!

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with others on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    107
    34
    18
    12
See reviews for
92
61
30
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and used the hotel as home base for the Destnation Race's Leesburg Half Marathon and wine tours. The service was super, the place very well kept and clean. With breakfast included and transport provided for travel in the general area, the value for money is exceptional. We agree with other raters that the walls are thin and the climate control loud.
Although not the most modern of hotels, i Would certainly stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Juanita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleGuests, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thanks so much for staying with us while you were in town for the Leesburg Half Marathon and wine tours! We are so pleased to hear that you found the service from our staff to be super and the hotel to be well kept and clean. Providing great service and a clean hotel are two of our top priorities. We also love hearing that you felt that the hotel was an exceptional value....that is so important for travelers these days! Many of our guests really love our complimentary hot breakfast buffet and the convenience of the shuttle service.

Thank you again for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience with others on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This was a decent place. Even though the staff was wonderful and it was very clean, I could not give it 5 stars. This was because of the super thin walls, difficult climate control in the room (super loud and either very cold or too hot) and ridiculously loud guests yelling in the halls all night. Needless to say, I did not sleep well even though the beds were very comfy. Didn't get to use it, but pool looked nice outside. Breakfast had a nice variety and was also staffed by a nice and helpful woman.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BlueSteel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Fear, North Carolina
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

I think I could tell you the conversation from the room next door. Very Annoying. I've stayed in motel 6 that were better look elsewhere. The staff was ok. Other guest were grilling in the parking lot.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

I had to book a room at the last minute for an extended stay. The front desk agent, Yarona, was extremely accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She really made the difference for a weary traveler.
My room was clean, the bathroom perfect and my bed quite comfy. Free Wi-Fi and a plentiful breakfast, each a welcome bonus.
I highly recommend checking in here, especially with a friendly greeting from Yarona.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueskies321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleGuests, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that Yarona gave you such a warm and enthusiastic greeting. Welcoming our guests to the hotel as if they were a guest in our own home is one of our top goals. We are so happy to hear that you had this experience! We are thrilled that your room was clean, bed was comfy and you enjoyed the free wireless internet access.

Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with others on TripAdvisor and for your positive recommendation. We hope to welcome you back for another visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Meadow, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights since a friend reserved a block of rooms for her wedding. The property was nice, and the staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast had a nice selection of hot and cold foods.

We didn't like the fact that there was no bar on the premises. Also, we had asked for a King room on the top floor when reserving the room, and when we got there we had been given a room with 2 double beds on the main floor. They said there was no note of this in our reservation.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TheLadyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleGuests, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for your review of your recent two night stay at the Best Western Leesburg for your friend’s wedding. We would like to apologize again that we were not able to accommodate your room location request. However, we are happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and you were pleased with the selection of foods provided on our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. While we do not have a restaurant/bar on-site at the hotel, there is a great variety of restaurants and bars within a short drive of the hotel.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
4.5 of 5 stars 220 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
10.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Dulles Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Property: BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 726 E Market St, Leesburg, VA 20176-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling to Northern Virginia for business or pleasure, guests staying at the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center will find unsurpassed customer service and sophisticated accommodations for an unbeatable value. This full-service Leesburg hotel features 99 well-appointed guest rooms and suites; each fully equipped with cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Guests will find an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility and full business services. For those conducting meetings or social events in Leesburg, the hotel features meeting and banquet facilities accommodating up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing