We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stop while on business”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Blue Ridge Grill

Blue Ridge Grill
Ranked #3 of 212 Restaurants in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Brownsburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
141 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great stop while on business”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

As a businessman passing through the area, I had a wonderful meal at the Blue Ridge Grill. I had the crab cakes, and they were wonderful, especially for the price. (They were the special the night I stopped.) Additionally, the wait staff was very attentive without being overbearing, and the atmosphere lent itself well to being able to watch a ballgame in the bar without the whole restaurant feeling like a sports bar. Overall, highly recommended.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    303
    203
    47
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

Always good food and friendly service, great crab cakes, steaks and other home cooked items on the menu

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Micki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, VA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Dining at a Moderate Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Always had a good experience at the BRG. Food nicely prepared and presented. Atmosphere is informal, almost "country." Moderate variety of menu selection, and the price is median, but reasonable in value. We go there a few times a year.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nils J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“This restaurant is always a winner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

You can never go wrong with anything on the menu. The atmosphere is great. Trendy and relaxed. You can have planned parties there or an intimate dinner. You can pick an appetizer only if not too hungry or have a hearty 5 course meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yleonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been here several times and always get one of their salads. I am never disappointed and my husband loves their pork chops.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Boonstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Ridge Grill also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Blue Ridge Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing