We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good Dining at a Moderate Price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Ridge Grill

Blue Ridge Grill
Ranked #3 of 202 Restaurants in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leesburg, VA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Dining at a Moderate Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Always had a good experience at the BRG. Food nicely prepared and presented. Atmosphere is informal, almost "country." Moderate variety of menu selection, and the price is median, but reasonable in value. We go there a few times a year.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nils J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    166
    40
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“This restaurant is always a winner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

You can never go wrong with anything on the menu. The atmosphere is great. Trendy and relaxed. You can have planned parties there or an intimate dinner. You can pick an appetizer only if not too hungry or have a hearty 5 course meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yleonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been here several times and always get one of their salads. I am never disappointed and my husband loves their pork chops.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Boonstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My family and I have been here many times. The food is excellent, especially the prime rib. We enjoy dropping in for lunch on the weekend and have always enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HonestyVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Enjoyable girls day”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

We hit this restaurant for girls day and had a great meal. Our server was attentive and friendly. And the food lived up to expectations. We went with a local who is a big fan.

Helpful?
Thank Saxtell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Ridge Grill also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Blue Ridge Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing