We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“great course” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Raspberry Falls Golf Club
Attraction details
pHILADELPHIA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

beautiful views and friendly staff. Got around quickly with a morning tee time. Good condition. A little pricey. Would love to play again

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank PHABC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    2
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
725 reviews
388 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
“Good course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

great scottish style golf course. private course, around $100 if i remember correctly. i used to work here back in high school but would keep coming back to play. people would come all over to play here. beautifully kept and the club house has good food and drinks.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Curtez151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rasberry Falls”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Good Value and well maintained. This course is always a regional favorite. Look for coupons to reduce the costs

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ashotwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great friendly gold course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

The folks here are really helpful. I and my wife took a lesson and were very impressed with the people in the club house and rental shop. Also the course is well kept as well as the driving range. We will certainly use this place again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Careful2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good place for a wedding”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Actual date I was there was a few yrs ago but the date picker only goes back to Aug 2012... My aunt got married to husband #2 (current one) on the golf course here. It was your typical golf course, and I wasn't paying much attention to the greens (not much of a golfer) but seemed OK. Scenery was nice.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dane Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raspberry Falls Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Raspberry Falls Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing