We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good course” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Raspberry Falls Golf Club

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Raspberry Falls Golf Club
41601 Raspberry Drive, Leesburg, VA 20178
703-779-2555
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
653 reviews
364 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 333 helpful votes
“Good course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

great scottish style golf course. private course, around $100 if i remember correctly. i used to work here back in high school but would keep coming back to play. people would come all over to play here. beautifully kept and the club house has good food and drinks.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Curtez151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rasberry Falls”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Good Value and well maintained. This course is always a regional favorite. Look for coupons to reduce the costs

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ashotwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great friendly gold course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

The folks here are really helpful. I and my wife took a lesson and were very impressed with the people in the club house and rental shop. Also the course is well kept as well as the driving range. We will certainly use this place again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Careful2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good place for a wedding”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Actual date I was there was a few yrs ago but the date picker only goes back to Aug 2012... My aunt got married to husband #2 (current one) on the golf course here. It was your typical golf course, and I wasn't paying much attention to the greens (not much of a golfer) but seemed OK. Scenery was nice.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dane Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Golf Course!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Friendly staff, nice practice area, the fairways and greens are well maintained and challenging for the beginners and average golfers. The proshop is pricey but all golf courses seem so, buy your balls at Walmart ;) the snack bar offers very good food

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank george m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raspberry Falls Golf Club also viewed

 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Raspberry Falls Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#