We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Balsamic pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fire Works Pizza

Fire Works Pizza
Ranked #4 of 202 Restaurants in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Gluten Free
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Fire Works is now a three-time winner of Loudoun's best pizza, in Leesburg Today's annual People's Choice Awards! A gourmet pizzeria located in Market Station, Fire Works is proud to work with local farmers to incorporate their agricultural bounty into the menu, emphasizing creativity, sustainability and unique dining experiences. Diners will find a broad selection of craft-brewed beer, with daily tap rotations, seasonal selections and over 100 bottled beers to satisfy any palate. Fire Works also offers a wine list featuring both local names and offerings from around the world. Beyond pizza, you'll always find fresh salads, appetizers, pasta, calzones, soups, sandwiches and tasty desserts. Gluten free....fear not, we have you covered with a full line of Gluten Free pizza, appetizers, desserts and even Gluten free Cider and BEER!!
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Balsamic pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Had the most delicious balsamic, bacon and blue cheese pizza--highly recommend this place for couples or families!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Biolau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    119
    20
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berryville, Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza around”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

It's hard to find a good pizza around here, but they know what there doing here! You have a great selection of local meats and organic suaces to choose from when "creating your own pizza". They serve quality food at fair price! we live about 25 miles away and its completely worth the drive! A must try restaurant if you haven't been.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharp7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great pizza and beer selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We went here on a whim and left stuffed and happy. Great selection of pizzas and beverages. My fiancé couldn't pick which one he ha so we shared different pizzas and loved them all.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Marilisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Excellent combinations of food on a wood-fired pizza. My favorite is the balsamic glaze with blue cheese crumbles. They have a variety to choose from, but we keep coming back to this one. YUM!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank WinchesterVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Only Pizza For Me”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I'm spoiled. This is the only pizza I like to eat anymore. Thinner crust, just right amount of sauce, light on the cheese, perfect amount of topping. Love, love, love the Barcelona and the Siciian. Amazing tastes! Pair either with the greek salad for a perfect meal. If you enjoy feeding your sweet tooth finish it off with the the chocolate chip cookie sundae. Absolutely yummy! We share the dessert as it is simply too decadent for one person. We love the outdoor space in nice weather. Go early at lunch or be prepared to wait. Service is quick and efficient. Price a tad high for pizza but worth every bite.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 2kim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fire Works Pizza also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Fire Works Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing