We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed here for a wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We stayed here for a wedding. We took a shuttle to/from the wedding, meaning we could have wine during the evening and not have to drive home. As HHonors members, we were offered an upgrade to a 2-bedroom suite (from two separate rooms), which meant I got to wake up the next morning with my daughters right there in the suite with us - and it was Mother's Day. The suite was really spacious and nicely furnished. The entire hotel was well appointed and everything was really clean. Homewood Suites has moved to the top of my list when travelling from now on.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 438 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2014

Excellent Hotel with excellent staff and management. Quality of the complimentary dinner and breakfast is excellent. Check in and check out process is friendly and very efficient. Management is visible and always accessible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Five lawyers checked in on Sunday, opened an office in two adjoining suites, worked thru Friday and then checked out. The staff was very accomodating and ran a shuttle service from the hotel to the court every day based on our schedule. The evening reception had good service, more than adequate food and again an accomodating staff.

Room Tip: Ask for the quiet wing on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grandsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I am so glad to have found this place. Stayed here for business earlier this month, four nights. Conveniently located, basically everything you need is in driving distance.

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and walks the extra mile.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Fastlive-AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

My overall stay was excellent. At check in there was a slight issue, but was quickly fixed and the GM provided me with a bag of snacks for the inconvenience. Ercell, who is the hostess and cook at night is outstanding. She will take care of whatever you need and provide outstanding customer service. She is a gem.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Traveled to Leesburg for a horse show with my daughter. We thought we'd be unable to partake in the weekend breakfast option b/c they didn't open until 6:30, but the breakfast staff was very accommodating and had food & coffee ready for us @ 6:00AM.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jobobswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

My wife and I rented a one-bedroom suite for two nights, and our adult daughter spent one night on the sofabed. The room was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The breakfasts were varied, with both a waffle maker and four sections of other hot food. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel if we were to need accommodations in the Leesburg area again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mellen401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
262 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $137 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing