We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“They made our workload a little lighter” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“They made our workload a little lighter”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Five lawyers checked in on Sunday, opened an office in two adjoining suites, worked thru Friday and then checked out. The staff was very accomodating and ran a shuttle service from the hotel to the court every day based on our schedule. The evening reception had good service, more than adequate food and again an accomodating staff.

Room Tip: Ask for the quiet wing on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grandsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    71
    24
    5
    5
See reviews for
126
66
3
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam Holland
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

I am so glad to have found this place. Stayed here for business earlier this month, four nights. Conveniently located, basically everything you need is in driving distance.

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and walks the extra mile.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Fastlive-AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

My overall stay was excellent. At check in there was a slight issue, but was quickly fixed and the GM provided me with a bag of snacks for the inconvenience. Ercell, who is the hostess and cook at night is outstanding. She will take care of whatever you need and provide outstanding customer service. She is a gem.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Traveled to Leesburg for a horse show with my daughter. We thought we'd be unable to partake in the weekend breakfast option b/c they didn't open until 6:30, but the breakfast staff was very accommodating and had food & coffee ready for us @ 6:00AM.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jobobswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

My wife and I rented a one-bedroom suite for two nights, and our adult daughter spent one night on the sofabed. The room was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The breakfasts were varied, with both a waffle maker and four sections of other hot food. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel if we were to need accommodations in the Leesburg area again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mellen401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level Contributor
81 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

A little off the beaten path, the property is excellent. Our suite had a comfortable king bed with good sized bathroom, HDTV and a separate living room with HDTV, kitchen, with all the utensils, dishwasher, full refrigerator, etc. The breakfast was great and they serve dinner each Mon.-
Thurs. evening with complimentary wine and beer. Great staff and very helpful. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for at this establishment. We'll be returning here for our next business trip in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dixieyankdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

While the staff was courteous and helpful and the property clean and well cared for, I was disappointed in the breakfast and the 1 room configuration. The quality of the food was poor. After trying a biscuit that was as hard as a hockey puck, I figured a bowl of cereal would be safe. Unfortunately the milk was bad. If you are expecting the bedroom to be truly separated from the living area, be sure to check before making your reservation.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Swtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
4.5 of 5 stars 211 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
8.0 mi away
Courtyard Dulles Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing