We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites is my "home-away-from-home"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Homewood Suites is my "home-away-from-home"”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I stay at this Homewood Suites very frequently for business. The accomodations and staff are always on point. It is a well managed facility and very conveniently located. I highly recommend it to any business traveler.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 123cherylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    87
    29
    9
    10
See reviews for
165
84
8
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rosedale, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

My family of five found this an excellent place to stay on our visit to friends in VA. The location is perfect for shopping, visiting DC, and enjoying the local amenities. The accommodations were excellent with staff who genuinely work to put their customers first. I would certainly recommend this location to a friend.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lafayette, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Must Try, the hotel shuttle picked me up at the airport and I checked in and was invited to drinks and a meal and a social. was a very nice relaxing evening and waited on the snow to begin. had dinner and and some wine and went to bed----GREAT NITE !!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Reynold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Trail
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

My wife and I loved our accommodations. The bed was so comfortable. I love the amenities and the breakfast as well. The breakfast staff was the friendliest ever. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a nice, comfortable, quiet weekend.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed there for several nights recently while a close family member was undergoing emergency surgery at the nearby Inova Loudon Hospital. The staff were most accommodating to our ever changing needs (4 month old and changing overnight guests) and met every request with a smile and "can we do anything else to assist" attitude. The staff members who served the breakfast and the afternoon meal were the most enjoyable folks one could deal with. As a Hilton Diamond member, I can not recall any hotel in the Hilton family which could surpass the staff at this location.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank rtwrtwrtw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2014

breakfast lacked fresh fruit and variety. rooms were large but lacked enough lighting for tired eyes to see. bathroom ventilation fan was in the permanent on position and was noisy i looked forever for a way to turn it off. Staff could be better trained on how to use different payment methods to ease in the check in and out process.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owings Mills, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed January 31, 2014

My husband had business to do in Leesburg and I went along for the ride. I had reviewed all of the hotels in Leesburg on Trip Advisor and found Homewood to be rated highly. I was going to be shopping for the day and what a great location we were in. Spent some time at the Outlets even though it was 15 degrees outside. Good part was very few people were there. There is an fun shopping area where the Wegman's Food Store is located with lots of restaurant choices.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
253 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing