We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Purcellville, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed January 22, 2014

A blessing in the snowstorm! I was stranded in town after work and stayed at this Homewood. They provided a great dinner - and Ercell was the fabulous cook! The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful - great customer service by Will. This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in over the years of traveling in the USA. I will definitely look for more Homewood Suites when my family and I travel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jodi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    87
    28
    9
    10
See reviews for
163
82
7
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
NORTH PALM BEACH, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel a lot for business travel. I am never disappointed. The staff are really friendly, courteous and attentive. When there is a problem, it is fixed straight away. This hotel is very clean, modern and comfortable. The beds are great. We get a good breakfast every day and they provide a meal in the evenings for four nights of the week. Great value for money, I love this place.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mifflintown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 13, 2014

I would definitely stay here again. only problem I encountered was with no sound on local tv channels, but I didn't stay there just to watch tv. hotel staff was aware of this problem when I brought it to their attention.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

My family was visiting from out of town and we booked them at the Leesburg VA Homewood Suites. They raved about it, the courteous employees, cleanliness, quiet, and topped it off with a great breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip, tired from an all day flight into Dulles, I just wanted a shower, and bed; unfortunately, the shower was moldy--a simple fix if someone cared, and the smoke alarm wires were hanging out of the ceiling--think they need a bit of sprucing up. Although I'm a Homewood warrior, I won't go back to this one.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fooddr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Needham Heights, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The Homewood Suites in Leesburg is a fabulous stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are extremely comfortable; the bathrooms well equipped, and everything is very quiet. Finally, the breakfasts are excellent, with both hot and cold choices. Don't miss the oatmeal.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

Arived on a Thursday during holiday season to find free dinner. Welcoming reception and food servers, room clean and comfy and great location for sale shopping.

Suite had a kitchen with good sized fridge, microwave and coffee.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Annie_Marie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
250 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing