We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shop and stay in style at Leesburg Corner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Big thank you to all the staff at the Homewood Suites Leesburg Corner. Friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Rooms are more than sufficient for either a short or longer stay. Breakfast and Managers receptions are both above average too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 433 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2013

My friends and I booked a suite for December 6, 2013. The suite was spacious and tastefully decorated in modern style. It was immaculately clean. The linens were nice and the beds were comfortable.

We were in a room at the end of the hall and our wireless access kept cutting out. That was very frustrating. We figured it was just because we were in the furthest room from the hub.

The hotel was quiet with no road noise or other sounds from outside making it inside the room.

The complimentary breakfast was good and I am always happy when there is skim milk available.

Overall, it was a great place to stay with friends!

Room Tip: If wireless access is important, ask for a room closer to the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cnghsts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I was in Leesburg for a close friend's wedding. She is very upscale and high-end in all that she does so I was surprised that hotel rooms for the wedding were at Homewood Suites. I started to stay somewhere else, but decided for just one night, I could adjust well enough. My expectations were exceeded on every level. Check-in was handled with efficiency, professionalism and true hospitality. The rooms are beautiful, decorated in an upscale thoroughly modern decor with nice appliances and a nice bathroom. I was actually stunned when I walked into the room. And the complimentary breakfast was amazing- great choices, fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, waffles, sausage, etc. What a great experience, do stay there when in the area. You will NOT be disappointed and the staff is terrific.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and must admit that I have had better stays and have always rated it much higher. When I checked in to the first floor room I selected on-line, the person at the front desk was very pleasant but I found my room in disarray with a broken TV on the floor. I called the front desk about this and the person checked and found out that room was supposed to be offline as there was a wedding party there the night before and they apparently had trashed the room. She apologized for assigning the room to me and switched me to a room on the second floor (none available on first floor. While room was nice, I did complain twice in two days about the light in the bathroom vanity area not working and it never did get fixed. I also had problems with the sound on the TV in the bedroom as I never could get any sound despite the TV showing the volume getting louder (and it not being on mute). Service received from Ercell in the evening reception area was excellent as she was very pleasant and always going out of her way to make certain that guests enjoyed their meal. Computer in the business office is very slow. While a lot of these issues are annoying, I still enjoyed my stay at this hotel and hope they with a little effort they return to being an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RLWOrangePark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

It was perfect in every way. Clean, safe, good food, excellent location. I loved the cozy fireplace in lobby, when the weather turned cold. I stayed there for two months as part of a work contract, September-November. I loved it and it was a real, 'home away from home.' Staff was always professional and very helpful. General Manager, "Jackie" does an outstanding job!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Thea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Third time staying at Homewood Suite, Leesburg. Outstanding service. Clean rooms, comfortable settings. Breakfast and evening complimentary meals nice option--hot food. Lobby and room visually appealing with bold contemporary decor. Free wi-fi in room was reliable and easily accessed. Would highly recommend for business and family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Marissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hotel is clean and comforting! The staff was very welcoming and had everything ready for my late arrival. The breakfast staff were helpful and swift. Rooms were clean and big enough to socialize. Great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
260 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $141 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing