We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Hotel was convenient to everything in Leesburg. Staff was nice and rooms had plenty of space to stretch out. All rooms were equipped with kitchens so you could cook and store things if you choose. Complimentary breakfast was enough to get you going.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 425 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2013

Clean rooms, full kitchen, separate living room from bedroom. Have stayed here twice and will stay again. Friendly staff. Great place to stay. Not far from Dulles Airport, Outlets, or downtown Leesburg.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 982cp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Had a pleasant stay at Homewood Suites in Leesburg VA for my son's wedding. Overall a good place, convenient to shopping and highways. Complimentary breakfast can be better (ala Embassy Suites) but not too bad.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vinhtvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

In town for a family gathering and found this hotel to be clean, well appointed, great service and the suite was big enough for the three of us. Would stay here in the future and would recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ginny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We had a group of ten rooms reserved for a wedding in October. We were able to book a block of rooms early enough to put this location on the save the date announcement. However, as people tried to book rooms they were told there were not rooms available. It was stressful for the wedding couple. After all the pre-wedding hassle, the stay was actually very good. The rooms were clean and quiet. Not a lot of choices in Leesburg but the Homewood Suites are good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lizadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This is a lovely place to stay and the added bonus of Dinner from Monday to Thursday is a definite plus as although there are hundreds of places to eat locally they are very much on a fast food theme. The hotel is immaculate and in a quiet location, yet close to several large shopping malls. I love to swim and the hotel was advertised as having an outdoor pool. However upon locating the pool I was shocked to find that it was locked and non operational. In fact the water was green and it was obvious that the pool had not been in use for some while. Enquiries lead to us being told that there is no pool after Labor Day. There is nothing on the website to this effect and the weather was very hot indeed. I note there is comment on trip advisor about the pool earlier this summer. I am sure there has been a problem here but they are not being upfront about it.
We are regular supporters of this hotel chain and feel that this is not what we have been lead to expect. They should be upfront about the pool and reduce rates accordingly. This place is by no means cheap and therefore facilities offered should be up and running.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Booked large block of rooms for my daughter's wedding. Staff was unable to properly reserve 10 of the reservations - which I had made in person - when they tried to fix the error, they compounded it and were very rude to me and my family members. Guess you can be rude when the hotel is full. Not a good experience! Will not go back!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
256 reviews
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $156 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing