We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed en route to Dulles. Booked in by Jason, who was helpful and friendly and gave us a good deal. Suites are very clean, spacious and well equipped. Monday to Thursday nights they provide free drinks and snacks - bonus!! The breakfast was good too. Minor gripe that there was no bath - but the walk-in shower is enormous. Great stay for our final night in the US

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jandlUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 433 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in Leesburg and found it more than adequate. It was clean, quiet and had a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is the first time we have stayed at Homewood Suites and look forward to future visits.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Great place to stay for business, vacation or wedding location. Location is great for touring, historical and outdoor activities - hiking - Application Trail, golf, cycling on W & OD Trail. Civil War history, and shopping. Facilities are more than what you would need when away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Len W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Arrived here on last day of a road trip. The suites are behind the Hampton and we would have been pleased to stay at either. The manager, Jason, was a friendly 'can do' sort of guy and we negotiated a great deal to stay here. The suites are excellent, comfortable and have everthing you will need. The hotel also provide a free evening dinner with drink's (yes beer and wine too) The meal is not a huge feast but an adequate and tasty meal. Only 14 miles from Dulles Airport, this is an ideal place to stay and you can catch the sights of Leesburgh prior to heading over there. There is also a shuttle to the airport.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank 2eastwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Lovely new hotel in the heart of wine / horse country. Clean, comfy, spacious suites - complimentary breakfast, plenty of parking. This property was the anchor for a family wedding. Gift bags were in our rooms when we arrived, hotel staff and GM were very helpful. Breakfast was nothing special - nicely displayed, clean and well attended to by the staff and GM.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Staff was friendly - we had to get up early for a race and the staff opened the kitchen the night before and got us milk, blueberries, and bananas for us to keep in our room for the morning. The room was clean, close to shopping and food. Lobby was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Good hotel overall. Room was reserved as non-smoking, but smelled of smoke on arrival. Room was very quiet. Complimentary breakfast was adequate. Other family members also had issues with rooms smelling of smoke and changed rooms three times.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jacqueline Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
260 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $141 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing