We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Homewood Suites by Hilton, Leesburg, VA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Richmond, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homewood Suites by Hilton, Leesburg, VA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I really loved this hotel... had planned to/hoped to stay at the Hampton Inn, but they were fully booked and their staff suggested Homewood Suites, their sister property... I liked this hotel so much that I now look for Homewood Suites in other areas that I travel!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    71
    25
    5
    5
See reviews for
127
66
3
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Forest, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

I picked this hotel for its location. Had a two day stay in the Leesburg area. This was a great choice. Facility was very clean and neat. Friendly staff was friendly. Stayed in a 2 bdrm./2 bath unit. Was a perfect set up for two couples. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank wayne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leesburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

The Leesburg Homewood Suites is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is excellent, polite and helpful. The hotel is beautifully decorated, perhaps a bit on the masculine side, but very well done. The use of the pool, the in-room entertainment and the full breakfasts make staying here like a mini-vacation.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Heights
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here as a group for a wedding the front staff was extremely accommodating in getting us checked in early as the wedding was suppose to start 15 minutes after check in time of 4pm. Room was spacious, clean and comfy... took advantage of the pool while we were there.. great size with additional hot tub on the side, made the stay even more relaxing. Would recommend this location.. be sure to ask for Ashley at the front desk, went above and beyond to make our stay great. Complimentary HOT breakfast was great too, never empty.. staff always made sure fully stocked! two thumbs up

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
102 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

We love these hotels and this one was no acception! The rooms are spacious (although these were not as large as some) and very clean. We did have five guests in our room (which we clearly stated in our reservation) and we were only given three sets of towels. They were super quick to solve the problem; we received our additional towels before we'd used what we had! We will definitely stay here again on trips to Leesburg and to the outlets.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

As stated earlier, the bed caused me severe back pain and I could not get but about three (3) hours sleep each night. Had tro sleep on floor second night using the coverlet. Upon returning home andsleeping in my own bed the back problems went away. You may want to look into another mattress manufacturer.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank HR G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Level Contributor
98 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We recently spent a night at the Homewood Suites in Leesburg, VA. We chose Homewood Suites because they happily and comfortably accommodate our family of 6. We don't appreciate splitting up our family at most hotel chains. The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated in a warm but updated and slightly contemporary decor. The room was spacious enough to be comfortable and would have been useful for a longer stay if we had needed to store, warm, and serve our own food during our stay. The pool area looked inviting. Unfortunately, our stay was not long enough to enjoy the hotel amenities to their fullest. We only spent one night of sleep and one breakfast in the Homewood Suites. The beds were perfectly comfortable, and the room was quiet. The complimentary breakfast was not anything more than you would find at Hampton Inn, but it was presented nicely and was plenty for a good start to the day. Overall, we enjoyed our stopover at this hotel and would definitely use it again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chanin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
4.5 of 5 stars 211 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
8.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing