We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Leesburg(Leesburg)(Great Value!)
$123
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$104
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
310
92
30
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
310
92
30
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfamily weddingfull kitchenhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastwedding blockfire pitearly checkoutlet mallbreakfast staffpleasant stayvery nice hotelroom was spaciousfront desk staffwould definitely stay here againconvenient locationbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 453 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This was our hotel base for a family vacation, and it was terrific. The staff is very welcoming, the suite was spacious and immaculate, and the breakfasts and dinners were excellent. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I was very impressed with Homewood Suites. I love their attention to detail and their complimentary breakfast. The room is immaculate, very modern, and with terrific amenities. The colors and the furniture are all very pleasing to the eye. Details like free microwaveable popcorn is endearing and appreciated. The bed is also very high quality and comfortable.

The lobby has coffee, hot chocolate and various juices available -- again, complimentary -- 24 hours a day. The front desk staff is friendly and answer my question with a smile.

There is a outlet shopping mall across the street and CVS and selection of restaurants are in walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sylui_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stayed at this hotel recently while in town for a family wedding. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. The suites were spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. Our bed was very comfortable. The only minor complaint about our room was a broken closet door that was difficult to open and close. The staff was very helpful and recommended local restaurants that we enjoyed. There was access to an airport shuttle and shuttle to the wedding venue. The breakfasts that were provided were good with many options available. Although we didn't swim in the outdoor pool, we did lounge around in the pool area which was nice. The fitness room had complimentary earbuds for use on the machines. Although we didn't use it, there was a laundry room for guests' use. There is an outlet mall close by, if you are interested. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmotley123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had 2 rooms for 5 days for an extended wedding guest stay. The staff was the best I had ever seen. They have dinner and happy hour M-Th and the friendly accommodating staff was on site during dinner and breakfast. Awesome hot breakfast every day something different. If I asked for something I didn't see they found it. I was concerned that one of my rooms was outside the elevator upon check-in. Sean at the front desk was ready to move us if we needed in a booked weekend but because of the room layout there was no noise in the hallway at all. Cleanest hotel I think I have ever stayed in ever. Room dark at night which is a must for us. Never having been to Leesburg we were full of questions throughout our stay and all the staff helped us out quite a bit. We were going out one morning and the Manager had a staff meeting around a corner. I went to my car and made the effort to come back in and interrupt the meeting to tell the Manager how great her staff was at her hotel.

Room Tip: We were on the fourth floor and it was great. the pictures on line are spot on.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Very nice facility, pool and hot tub not working...very hot and humid outside, so quite disappointing, as we were there 2 nights and looked forward to relaxing. It was clean and the manager did work on getting at least the pool functioning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews