We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome first exprience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Pittsburgh, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome first exprience”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This property was far above our expectations. The fully equiped kitchenand large suite were big surprises. The complimentary breakfast was the best we've had at any hotel, and the front desk staff was very professional and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel for an overnight or an extended stay. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Peggy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    87
    29
    9
    10
See reviews for
165
84
8
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I definitely would recommend staying at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful if you are not familiar with the area. Also the rooms are very modern and clean. Everything here is up-to-date and made our stay an enjoyable one.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kristen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Großraum Ulm
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We decided to stay here for one night after arriving at Washington International Airport. Large and clean rooms, fully equipped kitchen, big bathroom, comfortable bed. Everything was ok. From monday to thursday there is also a free "dinner" (warm meal) with drinks (beer, wine, soft drinks) included. We liked it. Corner Premium Outlets is just 5 mins away (by car)!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Preischaot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is one of the most comfortable homewoods I've ever stayed in. The hotel still is really new and is nicely located close to the Premium Outlet Shopping centre and Leesburg town centre.
Staff is friendly and the rooms are really comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dutchtraveller1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The hotel's decor of the lobby and rooms is nothing you would ever expect from a Homewood. It is quite sleek and modern. I also enjoyed the dinner reception, though it would have been nice to have offered more Gluten-Free options, during breakfast as well. I stayed for 38 nights for business. The only staff member I can remember is Patrick. He was friendly and went out of his way to get dinner reservations for our group. Overall, this hotel was Average. The internet won't allow you to stream anything, the food was ok, but the rooms were nice and decent sized.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Well located if you want to be in Leesburg. Easy parking in front of the hotel. Very nice and very large studio rooms (fits a family of 2 adults and 2 children). Good service and a descent breakfast. I was very satisfied and happy upon check out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rybremnazoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We chose the Homewood Suites in Leesburg as a recommended hotel (along with the adjacent Hampton Inn) for our daughter's recent wedding, and we were extraordinarily pleased. Yes, it was a Homewood Suites and not a luxury brand, but the rooms could not have been cleaner nor the service more responsive. The suites were attractively furnished and well equipped, with everything in good working order. Beds and pillows were very comfortable, and breakfast offered a satisfying assortment of hot and cold choices.

Best of all was the accommodating staff. From sales manager to front desk to housekeeping, every request was met with a big smile and very pleasant manner, and follow-through was immediate. Because it was a wedding, there were welcome bags to dispense, sometimes two to a room, and the staff cheerfully took care of this task, as well. We also took advantage of the shuttle service provided by the hotel (one trip each way to and from the wedding venue). The shuttle was right on time and very helpful for guests without cars or who chose not to drive.

Would we recommend the Homewood Suites in Leesburg? Absolutely - for wedding accommodations or simply for a visit to the area.!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wghNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
253 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing