We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Leesburg

Days Inn Leesburg
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Leesburg
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Norman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Very reasonable, Front desk employees were very helpful. Made us feel welcome. Lots of things to do in the area. We had front rooms facing a very busy hwy and it was very quiet. Beds comfy, clean. Everyone was very accomodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    66
    61
    34
    44
See reviews for
81
36
43
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

When I asked my husband if he'd checked with TA before making this reservation, he said no and that this was the only hotel in the region with rooms. We were headed to the Waterford Crafts Fair (not to be missed). After I looked at the reviews, I told him that if this were really bad, we'd drive home. After we checked in and entered the lobby to the left of the front desk, I was about ready to leave because it smelled bad and I wondered what the rooms would smell like. Well, we were surprised because we got a smoking room and it smelled ok. It was acceptable and clean. The beds were comfortable, the shower was fine. The building is old and ugly, there is no elevator or fitness center and breakfast was wanting. But I had cereal (even if it was sugar laden Raisin Bran) milk and an orange. Not bad. We slept well, no noise. It is clean and basic lodging. Would we stay again, yes.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fornelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Va
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Family get away and get my wife out of town and away from phones as she had been at the Navy Yard in the building where the shooting took place. So it was a nice quiet relaxing enjoyable stay.
When leaving we got wonderful directions from a staff member who provided a shortcut to where we were headed which shaved off 9 miles from our next destination and the staff was so polite and helpful.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I am from Pittsburgh, Pa and was in Leesburg on business looking for a ressonable safe place to stay for one night. I selected the Days Inn.
I was satisfied with the accomodations at Leesburg Days Inn, it was reasonably priced, quiet, and clean. The buildings rooms and fixtures are dated, but the beds have been upgraded and quite comfortable. As for the breakfast, I am a coffee and toast guy, the coffee was perfect.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TKAYE645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
4.5 of 5 stars 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
8.1 mi away
Courtyard Dulles Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesburg

Property: Days Inn Leesburg
Address: 721 E Market St, US 7 & US 15 Bypass, Leesburg, VA 20176-4402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesburg 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing