We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Days Inn Leesburg

Days Inn Leesburg
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Leesburg
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Very reasonable, Front desk employees were very helpful. Made us feel welcome. Lots of things to do in the area. We had front rooms facing a very busy hwy and it was very quiet. Beds comfy, clean. Everyone was very accomodating.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 312 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

When I asked my husband if he'd checked with TA before making this reservation, he said no and that this was the only hotel in the region with rooms. We were headed to the Waterford Crafts Fair (not to be missed). After I looked at the reviews, I told him that if this were really bad, we'd drive home. After we checked in and entered the lobby to the left of the front desk, I was about ready to leave because it smelled bad and I wondered what the rooms would smell like. Well, we were surprised because we got a smoking room and it smelled ok. It was acceptable and clean. The beds were comfortable, the shower was fine. The building is old and ugly, there is no elevator or fitness center and breakfast was wanting. But I had cereal (even if it was sugar laden Raisin Bran) milk and an orange. Not bad. We slept well, no noise. It is clean and basic lodging. Would we stay again, yes.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fornelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Family get away and get my wife out of town and away from phones as she had been at the Navy Yard in the building where the shooting took place. So it was a nice quiet relaxing enjoyable stay.
When leaving we got wonderful directions from a staff member who provided a shortcut to where we were headed which shaved off 9 miles from our next destination and the staff was so polite and helpful.


  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I am from Pittsburgh, Pa and was in Leesburg on business looking for a ressonable safe place to stay for one night. I selected the Days Inn.
I was satisfied with the accomodations at Leesburg Days Inn, it was reasonably priced, quiet, and clean. The buildings rooms and fixtures are dated, but the beds have been upgraded and quite comfortable. As for the breakfast, I am a coffee and toast guy, the coffee was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TKAYE645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Photo_Walkers
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
260 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
8.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling
10.4 mi away
Best Western Dulles Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesburg

Address: 721 E Market St, US 7 & US 15 Bypass, Leesburg, VA 20176-4402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $71 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesburg 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing