We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waystation”
Review of Days Inn Leesburg

Days Inn Leesburg
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Leesburg
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Leesburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

256 - 262 of 300 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013

Nothing fancy--showing its age--but pretty clean. Everything seemed to work as expected. Room temp stayed comfortable and heater wasn't too loud. Relatively easy to hear the guest next door and guests in the hallway, but there wasn't anyone being inconsiderately loud during my stay; it was just easy to hear them. Breakfast very typical.

There was a mix-up on the hotel's part about my check-out date, possibly because I changed my reservation to check IN one day earlier than I had originally reserved (I called almost three weeks ahead to make this change). Desk clerk called the day before my planned check-out to advise I'd left my belongings in the room... Fortunately they had the room available for that evening and there was no issue with vacancies and staying in the same room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiriusBlackDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lois J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brett S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Exactly the place we were looking for. Except the noise from trafic on road everything was OK. Next time I will ask for a quite room

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sayooj V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
8.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesburg

Address: 721 E Market St, US 7 & US 15 Bypass, Leesburg, VA 20176-4402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $72 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesburg 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing