We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel Room - Clean with some broken amenities”
Review of Days Inn Leesburg

Days Inn Leesburg
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Leesburg
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The hotel building itself was of average caliber, could use some updating. The standard sized room was clean but had some broken amenities, namely the closet door hinge and the in-room swing latch. I did heard a few loud vigrating noices in the pipes inside the walls. I was told it was from the construction being done at the time. I slept well, even if there was vibrating noises after I fell asleep. The staff was very personable and tried to help the best they could when I needed to print something from my email account, but without success.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Leesburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 300 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sheila1002 H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROSS W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KENNETH S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank KAREN M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The hotel's location is great. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Always clean and maintained. Staff has always been courteous and helpful.
Each morning (6:30am) I got the last cup of coffee and the last of the breakfast pastries. Needed to be a bit more prepared for the guest capacity

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
8.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesburg

Address: 721 E Market St, US 7 & US 15 Bypass, Leesburg, VA 20176-4402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: $72 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesburg 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing